Tour Date with DJ Llu [Season Two: Episode Three]: the Lynguistic Civilians

Burlington’s hottest hip-hop troupe stops in on this week’s episode – the Lynguistic Civilians.


  • The Lynguistic Civilians – Paint it Red
  • Lil’ Kim – The Jump Off
  • The Lynguistic Civilians – Go Green
  • The Lynguistic Civilians – Crazy Fools
  • The Lynguistic Civilians – Welcome Everybody
  • Kayne West & Jay-Z – Otis
  • Busta Ryhmes – Dangerous
  • Charli 2na – Across the Map (Instrumental)

Find  at the Lynguistic Civilians at
Find Seven Days at:
Find DJ Llu at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s